CONTACTS

IMPORTANT CONTACTS

College Administrator (Receptionist)

Mrs Helen Hartwig 
Tel : +27(0)11 380 9000
Fax: +27(0)11 380 9200
Email: h.hartwig@staugustine.ac.za

‚Äč

Registrar

Mrs Petru Harrison

Tel : +27(0)11 380 9011
Fax: +27(0)11 380 9211
Email: p.harrison@staugustine.ac.za

 

College Administrator (Undergraduate Programmes)

Mr Thulani Dube
Tel : +27(0)11 380 9010
Fax: +27(0)11 380 9210
Email: t.dube@staugustine.ac.za

 

President and CEO

Prof Garth Abraham

Tel: +27(0)11 380 9030
Fax: +27(0)11 380 9230
Email: g.abraham@staugustine.ac.za

 

Academic Dean

Prof Marilise Smurthwaite
Tel: +27 (0)11 380 9033
Fax: +27 (0)11 380 9233
Email: m.smurthwaite@staugustine.ac.za

 

Library

Ms Dianne Man
Tel: +27 (0)11 380 9071
Fax: +27(0)11 380 9272
Email: d.man@stuagustine.ac.za

 

Facilities Officer

Mr Jean-Marie Uwimana
Tel: +27 (0)11 380 9023
Fax: +27 (0)11 380 9223
Email: jm.uwimana@staugustine.ac.za

 

HR Officer

Ms Lynn Pretorius
Tel: +27 (0)11 380 9032
Fax: +27(0)11 380 9232
Email: hr@staugustine.ac.zaMarketing Officer

Mologadi Mothoa


Tel: +27 (0)11 380 9000
Email: marketing@staugustine.ac.za

© 2020 by St Augustine College of South Africa

  • Twitter
  • Facebook
  • Instagram